School Day / Term Dates

The school gates open at 8.40 a.m. and children enter the school to be ready for lessons at 8.50 a.m.

Monday to Friday timings:

 Registration  08.50 - 09.05
 Assembly  09.05 - 09.20
 Lesson 1  09.25 - 10.15
 Break  10.15 - 10.35
 Lesson 2 & 3  10.40 - 12.15
 Lunch  12.15 - 1.10
 Registration  1.15 
 Lesson 4 & 5  1.20 - 3.30
 Hometime  3.30

   

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018/19

Term

 

 

Autumn

Thursday 6 September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

 

Monday 29 October 2018

Wednesday 19 December 2018

Spring

Thursday 3 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

 

Monday 25 February 2019

Friday 5 April 2019

Summer

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

 

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

In-Service Training Days for teachers:
Wednesday 5 September 2018
Friday 7 December 2018
Wednesday 2 January 2019
Tuesday 23 April 2019
Monday 3 June 2019