Staff structure

Year 3 Team

Academic Year 2018/19

Mrs Maryam Amjad - Year Leader, 3W

Mrs Gail Simpson - 3J 

Miss Katie Stewart - 3S

PPA staff - Wednesday morning

Year 4 Team

Academic Year 2018-19

Mrs Rachel Stanley - Year Leader, 4W (returns from maternity leave December 2018)

Miss Emma Mills - 4W (Autumn term)

Mrs Sarah Miles - 4C

Mrs Crystal Poulton - 4J (Year Leader Autumn term)

Mrs Gill Bennett - 4S (Tuesday to Friday)

Mrs Joanna Cook - 4S (Monday)

PPA staff - Thursday morning


Year 5 Team

Academic Year 2018-19

Mr Daryl Slade - Year Leader, 5W

Mrs Estie Edwards - 5J

Mrs Carolyn Beale - 5S (Monday am, Tuesday am, Wednesday to Friday)

Mrs Jennifer Bartlett - 5S (Monday pm, Tuesday pm)

PPA staff - Wednesday afternoon

Year 6 Team

Academic Year 2018-19

Miss Jemma Davidson - Year Leader, 6W

Mr Dominic Blaker - 6J

Miss Alyce Graham - 6S

PPA staff - Thursday afternoon